Musings

1.Lacey and I are going on our first real date tonight since Jude’s arrival.  But can I actually classify it as such if he comes with us?  We’re going to see I Love You, Man which is getting really good reviews and looks great.  Paul Rudd is awesome.

2.Butler lost, and I am sad.  Purdue looked good early but troubling late.  We’ll see if they can push past Washington and (probably) UConn.  I sure do love college basketball, though.  Yesterday was a great day.

3.Last night’s tally:  30 Rock – 1; The Office – 0.  The Office was very very funny (“I thrive on a system with no accountability.  Have him contact me ASAP as possible.”)  But 30 Rock was HILARIOUS.

Leave a Reply

